Contact

There are a variety of ways to get in touch with the Precision Measurement Professionals at Regal Metrology. Please use the contact information on this page to get in touch with us.

Mailing Address:
4554 Poplar Level Road
Louisville, KY 40213

Phone: 502.968.7993
Fax: 502.805.0712
Sales: sales@regalmetrology.com

Send Us a Message

Name *

Email Address*

Phone Number

Notes or Comments

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Rohleder

President/Owner
Office 502-968-7993
Cell 502-773-8136

brian@regalmetrology.com

Carol Cantrell

Accounting
Office 502-968-7993
Fax 502-805-0712

carol@regalmetrology.com

Linda Duley

Office Manager
Office 502-968-7993
Fax 502-805-0712

linda@regalmetrology.com

Sam Conley

Sales Representative (Indiana, North and Central Kentucky)
Office 502-968-7993
Cell 502-773-8412

sam@regalmetrology.com

Warren Calloway

MicroVu Service Technician
Office 502-968-7993
Cell 558-9827

warren@regalmetrology.com

Boyd Nunn

Sales and Service Technician Southern KY and TN
Phone 502-445-4102

boyd@regalmetrology.com